The All Souls Trilogy – Deborah Harkness | 1st Edition Set


  • Author: Deborah Harkness
  • Publisher: The Viking Press, New York, 2011-2014
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Condition: Fine
  • Size: 8vo
  • Attributes: First Edition, Dust Jacket
  1. A Discovery of Witches. New York: Viking. 2011. ISBN 9780670022410.
  2. Shadow of Night. New York: Viking. 2012. ISBN 9780670023486.
  3. The Book of Life. New York: Viking. 2014. ISBN 9780525427223.

A Souls Trilogy, complete set in three volumes. All First edition, first printing. Binding tight, internally fine, unmarked. All volumes are in Fine condition and Fine DJ.

A Discovery of WitchesShadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set.

Look for the hit TV series “A Discovery of Witches,” streaming on AMC Plus, Sundance Now and Shudder. Season 2 premieres January 9, 2021! 

Deborah Harkness’s sparkling debut, A Discovery of Witches, has brought her into the spotlight and galvanized fans around the world. In this tale of passion and obsession, Diana Bishop, a young scholar and a descendant of witches, discovers a long-lost and enchanted alchemical manuscript, Ashmole 782, deep in Oxford’s Bodleian Library. Its reappearance summons a fantastical underworld, which she navigates with her leading man, vampire geneticist Matthew Clairmont.

Harkness has created a universe to rival those of Anne Rice, Diana Gabaldon, and Elizabeth Kostova, and she adds a scholar’s depth to this riveting tale of magic and suspense. The story continues in book two, Shadow of Night, and concludes with The Book of Life.
With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times–bestselling All Souls Series have landed on all the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. Now all three novels are available in an elegantly designed boxed set that’s perfect for fans and newcomers alike, and the perfect introduction to the on-going series which continues with Time’s Convert, book four.

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap