Furies of Calderon: Codex Alera, Book 1 – Jim Butcher 2004 | 1st Edition


  • Author: Jim Butcher
  • Publisher: Ace Books, NY, 2004
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Condition: Fine
  • Size: 8vo
  • Attributes: First Edition, Dust Jacket

First edition, first printing. Binding tight, internally fine, unmarked. Fine in Fine DJ.

First book of the Codex Alera series by Jim Butcher the author of the Dresden Files series. In the realm of Alera, where people bond with the furies – elementals of earth, air, fire, water, and metal – 15-year-old Tavi struggles with his lack of furycrafting. But when his homeland erupts in chaos – when rebels war with loyalists and furies clash with furies – Tavi’s simple courage will turn the tides of war. The Codex Alera Series:
  • Furies of Calderon (2004)
  • Academ’s Fury (2005)
  • Cursor’s Fury (2006)
  • Captain’s Fury (2007)
  • Princeps’ Fury (2008)
  • First Lord’s Fury (2009)
Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap