The Riyria Chronicles Trilogy – Michael J. Sullivan | 1st Edition SIGNED


  • Author: Michael J. Sullivan
  • Publisher: Orbit, 2013-2015
  • Binding: Soctcover
  • Condition: Fine
  • Size: 8vo
  • Attributes: First Edition, Signed

The Riyria Chronicles Trilogy, published by Orbit, 2013-2015. All First edition, first printing. All three books inscribed by the author on the title page. Also includes a signed bookmark. The first book has a light crease at head of spine. Binding tight, square, internally fine, unmarked.

Michael J. Sullivan garnered critical raves and a massive readership for his Riyria Revelations series. The first book in his highly anticipated Riyria Chronicles series of prequels, The Crown Tower brings together warrior Hadrian Blackwater with thieving assassin Royce Melborn. The two form a less-than-friendly pairing, but the quest before them has a rare prize indeed, and if they can breach the supposedly impregnable walls of the Crown Tower, their names will be legend.


Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap