The Wind on Fire Trilogy – William Nicholson | 1st Edition


  • Author: William Nicholson
  • Publisher: Mammoth, London, 2000-2003
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Condition: Good, Fine
  • Size: 8vo
  • Attributes: First Edition, Dust Jacket

Complete Set of The Wind on Fire Trilogy. All First UK edition, first printing. The Set is in Fine condition. Like New.
Book 1 – The Wind Singer.
Book 2 – Slaves of Mastery.
Book 3- Firesong.

The books are set in a realm similar to ours, but separate. They tell the story of the Hath family and the Manth people, who go on a long, harsh journey from their city-prison to their homeland. The main characters, Kestrel and Bowman Hath, are twins who have certain powers that allow them to save their people, and friends, from an evil power called the Morah. The first book tells of the events unfolding near and inside Aramanth, the second one talks about the lives of the Manth people as slaves in The Mastery, and the third book concludes with their voyage to the homeland.

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap