Book Awards
Booker Prize Logo

The Booker Prize Winners

The Booker Prize, formerly known as the Booker Prize for Fiction (1969–2001) and the Man Booker Prize (2002–2019), is a literary prize awarded each year for the best novel written in English and published in the United Kingdom or Ireland. The winner of the Booker Prize is generally assured international

Locus Award

Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel Winners

Locus Award The Locus Awards are an annual set of literary awards by the science fiction and fantasy magazine Locus, a monthly based in Oakland, California, United States. The award winners are selected by polling magazine readers. The awards are presented at an annual banquet. The publishers of winning works

Nebula Award

Nebula Award for Best Novel Winners

Nebula Award The Nebula Award for Best Novel is given each year by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) for science fiction or fantasy novels. A work of fiction is defined by the organization as a novel if it is 40,000 words or longer; awards are also

Hugo Award

Hugo Award for Best Novel Winners

Hugo Award The Hugo Award for Best Novel is one of the Hugo Awards given each year for science fiction or fantasy stories published or translated into English during the previous calendar year. The novel award is available for works of fiction of 40,000 words or more; awards are also

Newbery Medal

Newberry Medal Award Winners

Newbery Medal Newbery Medal, is a literary award given by the Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC), a division of the American Library Association (ALA), to the author of "the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children". The Newbery and the Caldecott Medal are considered the two most

Caldecott Medal

Caldecott Medal Award Winners List

Caldecott Medal The Randolph Caldecott Medal is awarded annually by the American Library Association "to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children Honor books may be named. These shall be books that are also truly distinguished." The Caldecotts are awarded to an illustrator of an American

Illustrations Art Gallery

Scroll to Top